Volleyball wins back-to-back state championships on Nov. 3. Photo: Fred Assaf

Girls Volleyball – Class AAA State Champions

Kalissa Greene (2021) – Georgia Volleyball Coaches Association Class AAA Player of the Year, All-State MVP, All-Area First Team

Ada Jane Agolli (2020) – Georgia Volleyball Coaches Association All-State Team, All-Area First Team

Alexandra Baker (2019) – Georgia Volleyball Coaches Association All-State Team

Dominique Turner (2020) – Georgia Volleyball Coaches Association All-State Honorable Mention, All-Area Second Team

Lucy Ferry (2020) – All-Area Second Team

Coach Anna Bush – GVCA Class AAA Coach of the Year


Water Polo – Division II State Runners Up, Best Record in Pace History (11-1)

Andrew Jenkins (2019) – Division II Player of the Year, Division II All-State First Team, Set team record for most goals in one career

Jackson Hamel (2020) – Division II All-State First Team

John O’Brien (2020) – Division II All-State Second Team

Blake Maner (2020)  – Division III All-State Second Team

Coach John Ague – Division II Co-Coach of the Year


Football – First Round Of State Playoffs

Justin Johnson (2021) – Class 5-AAA All Region Team

Patrick Markwalter (2019) – Class 5-AAA All Region Team


Cross Country Girls – Placed Third at State Meet

Paula Sandoval (2020) – Finished 6th in AAA State Championship

Laura Arenth (2022) – Finished 8th in AAA State Championship

Laura Romig (2021) – Finished 14th in AAA State Championship


Cross Country Boys – Placed Fourth at State Meet

George Adams (2020) – Finished 10th in AAA State Championship

Edward Blaha (2022) – Finished 13th in AAA State Championship


Softball– First Round of State Playoffs

College Verbal Commitments

Ada Jane Agolli (2020) – Brown University Volleyball (for fall 2020)

Sam Assaf (2019) – Amherst College Men’s Lacrosse

Andrew Konradt (2019) – Trinity College Men’s Lacrosse

Patrick Markwalter (2019) – Auburn University Football

Mitchell O’Berry (2019) – Rhodes College Baseball

Ann Rafeedie (2019) – Denison University Women’s Basketball

Sasha Ratliff (2020) – University of California-San Diego Volleyball

Charlie Warren (2019) – The University of The South: Sewanee Men’s Lacrosse

Joelle Zelony (2019) – Tufts University Women’s Basketball